Get a copy of Aliki’s debut album and join the soprano on a magical journey, guided by her melodic interpretations of original pieces and classical music creations. The album was recorded with the City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra at the legendary Smecky Music Studios.

Track listing :
1. Earth Song
2. Parla Piu Piano
3. Every Teadrop is a Waterfall
4. Song to the Moon
5. Lascia Ch’io Pianga
6. Young and Beautiful
7. Falling Slowly (with Michalis Hatzigiannis)
8. Granada
9. Je veux vivre
10. Think Of Me
11. Caccini’s Ave Maria
12. O mio Babbino Caro
13. Bring Him Home

SKU: N/A Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reflections”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *